Faculty & Staff

One of the most important components of St. Cyril School is our stable faculty and staff who have over two hundred years of combined teaching experience and many advanced degrees to support their on-going love of learning and teaching.  This award–winning veteran staff is complimented by dedicated teaching aides and a top-notch support staff.

Faculty and staff partner with parents to nurture students as they develop academically, spiritually, socially, emotionally, and physically.

Ryan Halverson Principal rhalverson@stcyril.net Extension 110

Ryan Halverson

Principal

rhalverson@stcyril.net

Extension 110

Angelica Pugliese Vice-Principal apugliese@stcyril.net Extension  111

Angelica Pugliese

Vice-Principal

apugliese@stcyril.net

Extension  111

Patti Akesson Art Teacher pakesson@stcyril.net Extension 121

Patti Akesson

Art Teacher

pakesson@stcyril.net

Extension 121

Richard Barraza Athletic Director Physical Education rbarraza@stcyril.net Extension 131

Richard Barraza

Athletic Director

Physical Education

rbarraza@stcyril.net

Extension 131

Kristine Bashara Kindergarten Teacher kbashara@stcyril.net Extension 124

Kristine Bashara

Kindergarten Teacher

kbashara@stcyril.net

Extension 124

Nancy Bashara Director of Technology nbashara@stcyril.net Extension 134

Nancy Bashara

Director of Technology

nbashara@stcyril.net

Extension 134

Jenifer Blake Junior High Writing  jblake@stcyril.net Extension 118

Jenifer Blake

Junior High Writing 

jblake@stcyril.net

Extension 118

Sabitha Chanduri Junior High Teacher Science 7th Grade Homeroom schanduri@stcyril.net Extension 117

Sabitha Chanduri

Junior High Teacher

Science

7th Grade Homeroom

schanduri@stcyril.net

Extension 117

Eva Cohen  Junior High Teacher Math & Social Studies 8th Grade Homeroom ecohen@stcyril.net Extension 119

Eva Cohen

 Junior High Teacher

Math & Social Studies

8th Grade Homeroom

ecohen@stcyril.net

Extension 119

Liliana De Carteret C.L.A.S.S. Center Director ldecarteret@stcyril.net Extension 114

Liliana De Carteret

C.L.A.S.S. Center Director

ldecarteret@stcyril.net

Extension 114

Lorena Diaz Spanish ldiaz@stcyril.net  

Lorena Diaz

Spanish

ldiaz@stcyril.net

 

Jessica Duncan 2nd Grade Teacher jduncan@stcyril.net Extension 126

Jessica Duncan

2nd Grade Teacher

jduncan@stcyril.net

Extension 126

Susan Durham Music Teacher sdurham@stcyril.net Extension 120

Susan Durham

Music Teacher

sdurham@stcyril.net

Extension 120

Will Golder 3rd Grade Teacher wgolder@stcyril.net Extension 127

Will Golder

3rd Grade Teacher

wgolder@stcyril.net

Extension 127

Michelle Kirk 3rd/4th Grade Aide mkirk@stcyril.net

Michelle Kirk

3rd/4th Grade Aide

mkirk@stcyril.net

Marie Kisar Health Office/Attendance     mkisar@stcyril.net Extension 109

Marie Kisar

Health Office/Attendance    

mkisar@stcyril.net

Extension 109

Marylou  Lia Librarian mlia@stcyril.net Extension 113

Marylou  Lia

Librarian

mlia@stcyril.net

Extension 113

Alice Ling 4th Grade Teacher aling@stcyril.net Extension 129  

Alice Ling

4th Grade Teacher

aling@stcyril.net

Extension 129

 

Suzie Mace 2nd Grade Aide smace@stcyril.net  

Suzie Mace

2nd Grade Aide

smace@stcyril.net

 

Maxx Martinez Kindergarten Aide mmartinez@stcyril.net

Maxx Martinez

Kindergarten Aide

mmartinez@stcyril.net

Marcia Olgin Pre-K Director molgin@stcyril.net Extension 123

Marcia Olgin

Pre-K Director

molgin@stcyril.net

Extension 123

Darlene Ortiz 1st Grade Aide dortiz@stcyril.net

Darlene Ortiz

1st Grade Aide

dortiz@stcyril.net

Cathy Simen 5th Grade Teacher 7th Grade Religion csimen@stcyril.net Extension 115

Cathy Simen

5th Grade Teacher

7th Grade Religion

csimen@stcyril.net

Extension 115

Erin Smukler Pre-K Teacher  esmukler@stcyril.net Extension 123

Erin Smukler

Pre-K Teacher 

esmukler@stcyril.net

Extension 123

Madeline Wirtz 1st Grade Teacher mwirtz@stcyril.net Extension 125

Madeline Wirtz

1st Grade Teacher

mwirtz@stcyril.net

Extension 125

Lisa Zimmerman Junior High Teacher English, Religion, S.S.   6th Grade Homeroom lzimmerman@stcyril.net Extension 116

Lisa Zimmerman

Junior High Teacher

English, Religion, S.S.  

6th Grade Homeroom

lzimmerman@stcyril.net

Extension 116

Cecily Davis - Office Manager - cdavis@stcyril.net

Extension 112

Sr. Donna Anne & Sr. Imelda - Religious Coordinators  - srdonnaanne@stcyril.net  srimelds@stcyril.net

Extension 132